We are delighted to announce our cast for the 2016 production of 

Yeomen of the Guard

 Sir Richard Cholmondley

Colonel Fairfax

Sergent Meryll

Leonard Meryll

Jack Point

Wilfred Shadbolt

First Yeomen

Second Yeomen

Elsie Maynard

Phoebe Meryll

Dame Carruthers


Russell Hopkins

Phill Abbott

Mike Gray

Tom Pearson

Simon Crask

Paul Darnell

Andrew Rushton

Andrew Wilson

Rachel Bedford

Georgia Grande

Susan Drake

Deanna Linnell

Production Shots

With kind permission of Sarah Crask

free templates